Availability and Tariff

Availability

For further details, booking information can be found here.

Calendar is loading...
- Available
15
- Booked
15
- Pending

Tariff

Dates7 NightsLong WeekendMid Week
Saturday 4 September, 2021 – Saturday 16 October, 2021£350 (£50 a night)£200£250
Saturday 16 October, 2021 – Thursday 23 December, 2021£315 (£45 a night)£135£180
Christmas
Thursday 23 December, 2021 – Thursday 30 December, 2021£420 (£60 a night)7 Day Bookings only7 Day Bookings only
New Year
Thursday 30 December, 2021 – Sunday 2 January, 2022£240 (£80 a night)7 Day Bookings only7 Day Bookings only
2022
Saturday 1 January, 2022 – Saturday 28 May, 2022£350 (£50 a night)£150£200
Saturday 28 May, 2022 – Saturday 23 July, 2022£455 (£65 a night)7 Day Bookings only7 Day Bookings only
Saturday 23 July, 2022 – Saturday 27 August, 2022£525 (£75 a night)7 Day Bookings only7 Day Bookings only
Saturday 27 August, 2022 – Saturday 3 September, 2022£385 (£55 a night)7 Day Bookings only7 Day Bookings only
Saturday 3 September, 2022 – Saturday 17 December, 2022£350 (£50 a night)£150£200
Christmas 2022
Saturday 17 December, 2022 – Saturday 31 December, 2022£455 (£65 a night)£195£260

For further details, booking information can be found here.

Scroll to Top