Availability and Tariff

Availability

For further details, booking information can be found here.

Calendar is loading...
- Available
15
- Booked
15
- Pending

Tariff

Dates7 NightsLong WeekendMid Week
New Year
2022
Saturday 28 May, 2022 – Saturday 23 July, 2022£455 (£65 a night)7 Day Bookings only7 Day Bookings only
Saturday 23 July, 2022 – Saturday 27 August, 2022£525 (£75 a night)7 Day Bookings only7 Day Bookings only
Saturday 27 August, 2022 – Saturday 3 September, 2022£385 (£55 a night)7 Day Bookings only7 Day Bookings only
Saturday 3 September, 2022 – Saturday 17 December, 2022£350 (£50 a night)£150£200
Christmas 2022
Saturday 17 December, 2022 – Saturday 31 December, 2022£455 (£65 a night)£195£260
2023
Saturday 31 December, 2022 – Saturday 27 May, 2023£350 (£50 a night)£150£200
Saturday 27 May, 2023 – Saturday 22 July, 2023£455 (£65 a night)No VacanciesNo Vacancies
Saturday 22 July, 2023 – Saturday 26 August, 2023£525 (£75 a night)No VacanciesNo Vacancies
Saturday 26 August, 2023 – Saturday 2 September, 2023£385 (£55 a night)No VacanciesNo Vacancies
Saturday 2 September, 2023 – Saturday 16 December, 2023£350 (£50 a night)£150£200
CHRISTMAS
Saturday 16 December, 2023 – Monday 1 January, 2024£455 (£65 a night)£195£260

For further details, booking information can be found here.

Scroll to Top